Margaret Ellen White Award Receipents

May 19, 2020

We are excited to announce that the recipients of this year's Margaret Ellen White award are Dr. Denise Schmidt-Crawford from Iowa State University - School of Education at the Iowa State University - College of Human Sciences & Dr. Cathy Miller from Veterinary Microbiology & Preventive Medicine at the Iowa State University College of Veterinary Medicine. Congratulations to our wonderful professors & special thanks for their mentorship for the young scientists & scholars to their own success.