2021 GPSS Award winners released!

Apr 10, 2021

These awards are to highlight the achievements of our graduate/professional students in the areas of Leadership, Teaching, and Research.

Thank you to all who applied, and congratulations to the selected recipients listed in the flyer and below: 



2021Jian Cheng
Maura Hall
Kelsey Fisher
Yi Zheng
Handagala Wickramasinghe
Jessica Judson
Anilisa Biswas
Ella Bauer
Hamed Bateni
Bharath Shankaramurthy
Nazik Citir
Clayton Carley
Abigail Kropf
Amir Malakooti
Pallavi Sinha-Roy