GPSS Award Winners

Apr 29, 2020

Professional Advancement Grants Committee of GPSS has finalized the review of Awards for the 2019-2020 academic year. The following graduate students are named as Teaching, Research, and Leadership Awards winners. Congratulations to all award recipients!

We would like to thank our PAG Chair, Johnathon Shook, and Professional Advancement Grants Committee members Charles Wongus and Daniel Vincent Sahayaraj for their time and work to review all applications.